Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Renee Wraalstad

Renee Wraalstad

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Wraalstad
"My husband and I have been clients of State Farm, through Eric, for about 13 years. Between auto and home insurance, we’ve had nothing but great service over the years! Recently I reached out looking for information and a quote for my new business! Kayla was so easy to talk to, very informative and helpful! She showed excitement, enthusiasm and encouragement during this process! Everyone that I talked to in the office had great customer service and went above and beyond! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Justin Kreklow

Justin Kreklow

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Kreklow
"Eric , Kayla and Chris are the best of the best, we originally had Bob Kirk state Farm in Fort they were horrible, Eric Felth state farm is top notch , friendly Knowledgeable staff, that is always happy to help. Very professional Jefferson is very lucky to have them in the community. They Always call or text you back 5 stars all across for Eric Felth state Farm"
Profile photo of Connie Moehling

Connie Moehling

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Moehling
"I contacted Eric Felth's office this past week. I spoke with Kayla. Kayla was 100% knowledgeable in assisting me. She was patient with me and never made me feel as if I was asking silly questions. I would highly recommend reaching out to Kayla with any and all insurance questions/concerns. She is top-notch!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Bauer

Andrew Bauer

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Bauer
"Couldn’t be happier with switching to State Farm! They fit all my needs in a short timely manner and saved me significantly way more money while also offering better policies!"
Profile photo of Avery Houston

Avery Houston

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Houston
"Everyone here is always incredibly helpful. I am beyond happy I made the switch. Saved me money and the customer service is leagues better."
Profile photo of Chris Hanson

Chris Hanson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hanson
"Kayla was a great help bundling our auto insurance and getting additional coverage that I needed for some of my property. Friendly, helpful and efficient service!"
Profile photo of Vengore Cassio

Vengore Cassio

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vengore Cassio
"I was apprehensive about how my insurance would transfer from state to state, in addition to coming off of my parents plan into my own insurance. Eric and Kayla were both very efficient in both answering my questions, and settling my situation before I deployed for the first time! I really am grateful as I know very little about the insurance field and all it took was a phone call and an email lasting only 20 minutes"
Profile photo of Stephanie Rae

Stephanie Rae

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Rae
"The insurance agent that helped me (Kayla) was amazing!! Super informative and really helpful. She was very nice and answered all the questions I had, if I didn't already get insurance from her, I'd get it again!!"
Profile photo of Marissa Chase

Marissa Chase

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Chase
"Kayla was phenomenal to work with. She helped my family save over $100 a month with the best rates & she gives great customer service!"
Profile photo of Tommy Shafer

Tommy Shafer

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Shafer
"Chris at State farm made it easy to switch insurance providers. Great place to go and get friendly service."
Profile photo of Elaine Demetropoulos

Elaine Demetropoulos

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Demetropoulos
"First of all, I would like to thank you Eric Felth and Kayla for making the transition to your office run smoothly. It was really great meeting all of you in person at your office as well. I’m feeling at home. Kayla, you are awesome!…Answering all my questions, helping me through whatever I needed to take care of and more! It is so much nicer your office being closer to my home. So the commercial states, “It’s like a good neighbor, State Farm is there.” You are definitely in my backyard! Thank you again Eric Felth, Kayla and State Farm Team. You Rock!!"
Profile photo of William S

William S

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William S
"Kayla was very nice and helpful. She took the time to go over the whole insurance quote with me, and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Kayla for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sara A

Sara A

October 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sara A
"Terrible customer service, do not recommend."
Profile photo of Hunter Galleske

Hunter Galleske

October 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Hunter Galleske
"I’ve never worked with someone so unprofessional as Eric Felth. His employee failed to set up my wife’s car insurance, after telling her everything was good to go. She found this out on her own after going over a month uninsured. Chris, the employee never apologized for the error and when my wife tried reaching out to Eric he ignored her emails. DO NOT RECOMMEND! Eric is an untrustworthy snake oil salesman."
Profile photo of Andie Villez

Andie Villez

October 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Andie Villez
"I’ve never been the type to leave a poor review, but I cannot believe what poor service I received. I found out on my own that after being told everything was good to go with my car insurance, that they actually dropped my coverage without letting me know…so I went a month and a half without having coverage. When I called and left a message about the issue, I did not receive an immediate call back and when they did call me back I never received an apology for their mistake. The only answer I received was that they didn’t realize my car insurance was dropped. Such poor customer service - would not recommend anyone working with this agent."
Profile photo of Bruce Hein

Bruce Hein

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Hein
"We were with our prior carrier for almost 50 years. Our rates were going up every month. We would call and they would say everything is going up in repair costs. We never had an at fault claim for that entire period but our rates continued to rise. My daughter had Eric for her insurance so I gave them a call. Kayla and Eric were very knowledgeable in what we were looking for and very responsive to our needs. Prompt and courteous service plus we saved $$$ on our insurance needs! Thank you Kayla and Eric."
Profile photo of Joe Riedl

Joe Riedl

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Riedl
"The staff is great and the rates are low"
Profile photo of Christopher McNelis

Christopher McNelis

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher McNelis
"I called today to have my policy looked into and switched over to their location from another location due to lack of help from the previous agent and the agent kindly let me know that she was new. However this did not stop her if she did not have an answer, she found one or let me know she would call back when she did. She is very quick to respond and when she promises to get back to you she definitely does. Shout out to Kayla! Thank you so much and you definitely made me confident in switching to your location for helping with my policy and any questions I may have. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Smith

Suzanne Smith

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Smith
"Eric and his team are always great to work with! Very quick and courteous service!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Fanis

Tyler Fanis

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Fanis
"Eric takes his job seriously. He makes sure your okay and everything is being handled the way it should."
Profile photo of Richard Kubly

Richard Kubly

June 14, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Richard Kubly
"Found a good price and nice people."
Profile photo of jim gilbert

jim gilbert

December 9, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by jim gilbert
"Very helpful and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Bill Punzel

Bill Punzel

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Punzel
"he was very helpful."